The Joy of Building Blocks – building blocks for kids

When I was young I was not really fond of playing. Not because I did not like playing, but because it was forbidden to me as much as possible. I was terribly ill on my younger days, so my parents prohibited me from exerting much energy and sweat. My only playmates when I was young were voiceless dolls, images on the walls, and sometimes the stones and the blocks. But well, you know, building blocks is awesome! When I go to mall especially now that I’m older, and then come to pass by at stores that sell building blocks, I always remember my younger days. And I be like, “Cool. I wanna buy that one.”

Building blocks

Building Blocks for Kids



Mega Bloks Deluxe Building Bag

Any building blocks, anyone? 

There is joy in communication, let's talk.

